Search results

Filtered by - Category: Workshop

  • Thu 04 Mar 2021

    • Soft Pastel Basics Workshop

      Over the four week workshop, you will explore the basics of soft pastel drawing, as well as create your own artwork to take home!

  • Sat 06 Mar 2021

    • Sleep Better, Feel Better

      Sleeeeep is SO important. It is fundamental to our every day. How much do you struggle when you do not get a good night’s sleep?

  • Thu 11 Mar 2021

    • Soft Pastel Basics Workshop

      Over the four week workshop, you will explore the basics of soft pastel drawing, as well as create your own artwork to take home!

  • Mon 15 Mar 2021

  • Thu 18 Mar 2021

    • Soft Pastel Basics Workshop

      Over the four week workshop, you will explore the basics of soft pastel drawing, as well as create your own artwork to take home!

  • Thu 25 Mar 2021

    • Soft Pastel Basics Workshop

      Over the four week workshop, you will explore the basics of soft pastel drawing, as well as create your own artwork to take home!

  • Tue 30 Mar 2021

  • Sat 03 Apr 2021

    • Healthy Living, Natural Cleaning

      My bet is you are well aware we all need to make a natural shift for a cleaner environment! But did you know some of those changes can be really easy?

  • Tue 27 Apr 2021

    • Understanding Bullying

      Bullying can take many forms. It can be physical, verbal and it can occur in many different environments, join us for a conversation on how to look after a young person who is experiencing bullying.

  • Sat 01 May 2021

    • Are you moody much?

      Ergh emotions hey, they can be fun, but also overwhelming, full on, erratic. I totally get it, life is a stress bucket, but we can’t have it overflow, at least not too often.