Search results

Filtered by - Category: Concert

  • Tue 16 Apr 2024

    • The World of Musicals in Concert

      Following a sell out 2022 Australia tour - The World of Musicals in Concert Returns to Australia in 2024 featuring an all new show.

  • Fri 19 Apr 2024

  • Sun 21 Apr 2024

    • Rue de Paris

      The Bundaberg Symphony Orchestra presents an afternoon concert of popular French music. Entry by donation and there are light refreshments at interval. Raffles will be available. No booking required.

  • Fri 03 May 2024

    • The Tap Pack 2024

      Following sold-out shows and rave reviews on London’s West End, at Sydney Opera House and around the world, Australia’s hottest tap dance sensation, The Tap Pack is coming to Bundaberg!

  • Tue 07 May 2024

  • Sat 01 Jun 2024

    • Camerata in Concert

      Join Camerata - Queensland's Chamber Orchestra for an unforgettable evening of beloved and joyous classical music alongside a new Australian work in a performance that the whole family will enjoy!

  • Fri 07 Jun 2024

  • Thu 27 Jun 2024

  • Fri 19 Jul 2024

  • Sat 31 Aug 2024

    • The 7 Sopranos

      The 7 Sopranos are Australia’s most beautiful voices. A high impact classical spectacle combining lighting, glamour and intense vocal virtuosity!